6 July 2019
On July 4, the project has officially started!

Participants began to arrive in Moscow early in the morning , at airports and train stations they were met by counselors and volunteers, who then accompanied their groups to a small hotel “Park Inn Sheremetyevo”. In addition to Russians, children from Kazakhstan, China, India and Turkey came to Moscow to participate in the project. All participants received special equipment with the corporate style of the project and useful accessories: backpacks, t-shirts, hoodies, thermoses, notebooks and raincoats.

The suitcases remained unpacked, because  on the morning of the July 5 the project flew to the capital of Hungary, Budapest.

The next day – July 5, was quite long and eventful. Wake up at three in the morning, Breakfast at 4 and departure at 7 o'clock! It was difficult to miss or lose the participants of the project in Sheremetyevo airport. The bright colors of the uniform immediately leaped to the eyes. For registration the company “Aeroflot” has given 2 separate stands for the project . The participants of Nuckids were divided in parties: first children, then adults -  the participants of administrative-creative groups, and then the transportation of additional Luggage was organized (microphones, costumes, sets, keyboards, sewing machines, equipment for participants of the project who come from or directly to Hungary). As always, this part of the flight was the most difficult and long. But finally, all took their seats on board, which took off quickly.

The flight was fast, only 2 hours on the way to Budapest. On the road, many children slept and so for them the flight was even faster.

 "I rarely fly by plane, as I often travel with my parents by car. Sometimes takeoff is the most exciting and frightening moment for me. But today was more fun than scary. I did not even notice how we began to gain altitude," says Trofim Gnezdilov, Moscow.

In Hungary the participants were met by two buses and water, which was very important, because the local weather was much warmer than Russian. The temperature rose to 30 degrees in shade.

In air-conditioned buses, participants moved to Debrecen, 250 kilometres far from Budapest. For three weeks, the University campus will be home for Nuckids: here the project participants will live, take part in auditions, competitions of acting, quests will be held and a musical will be staged here. In a few days the script will be read, the distribution of roles and classes with teachers on vocal, acting and choreography held.

In Budapest and Debrecen, participants from Hungary and Turkey joined the project. This year Nuckids has an innovation, although it can be still called"well-forgotten old" – foreign participants will not be in one special group. Everybody will be in mixed groups, which are already formed by age. Each group has at least one person who speaks English well, who together with the counselors translates all information to the participants and helps them to adapt to the new environment. According to the idea of teachers and team leaders, it will contribute to the greater cohesion of the group and the development of communication skills in foreign languages.

"This practice has already been on the project, when Russian participants lived together with foreigners. This will serve as a good motivation in terms of learning different foreign languages: English, Chinese, Turkish and others."- says the main leader of the project, Elena Gordeeva.

Someone has already installed online translators and began to register foreign participants in “Vkontakte” (social network) to maintain communication within the whole day.

Very soon the main contenders for the leading roles in the performance will be known. In the meantime, the participants amicably prepare to appear in front of the professional jury and show all their talents at the first casting. The fight for the main roles has already begun! We will tell about further development of events in the following materials. Keep in touch , Nuckids!

6 июля 2019
Приезд, перелёт, Будапешт.

4-го июля проект официально стартовал!

Участники стали прибыла в Москву рано утром , в аэропортах и вокзалах их встречали вожатые и волонтеры, которые затем сопровождали свои группы в небольшой отель “ParkInnSheremetyevo”. Помимо российских детей для участия в проекте в Москву прибыли дети из Казахстана, Китая,  Индии и Турции. Все участники получили специальную экипировку с фирменным стилем проекта  и полезные аксессуары: рюкзаки, футболки, толстовки, термосы, блокноты и дождевики.

Чемоданы не распаковывали, так как утром 5-го числа проект уже вылетал в столицу Венгрии, Будапешт.

Следующий день – 5 июля, получился довольно долгим и насыщенным. Подъем в три утра, завтрак в 4 и вылет уже в 7 часов! Участников проекта было сложно не заметить или потерять в Шереметьево. Яркие цвета формы сразу бросались в глаза. Для регистрации компания “Аэрофлот” выделила проекту 2 отдельные стойки. Участники проекта проходили регистрацию партиями: сначала дети, потом-взрослые участники административно-творческой группы, а потом оформлялся к провозу дополнительный багаж (микрофоны, костюмы, декорации, клавишные, швейные машинки, экипировка проекта для участников, которые приедут сразу в Венгрию). Как всегда, эта часть вылета оказалось самой трудной и длительной. Но, наконец, все оказались в креслах самолета, который быстро вырулил на взлет.

Перелёт прошел быстро, всего 2 часа в пути до Будапешта. В дороге многие спали и поэтому для них перелет прошел еще быстрее.

 «Я редко летаю на самолете, так как часто путешествую с родителями на машине. Иногда взлёт, лично для меня, самый волнительный момент. Но сегодня было больше весело, нежели страшно. Я даже не заметил, как мы стали набирать высоту»- говорит Трофим Гнездилов, Москва.

По прибытии в Венгрию ребят встречали два автобуса и вода, которая оказалась очень востребованной, ведь местная погода оказалась куда теплее российской. Температура поднялась до +30 градусов в тени.

В автобусах с кондиционерами участники переехали в город Дебрецен, находящийся в 250 километрах от Будапешта. На протяжении трех недель площадкой проекта стал университетский кампус: здесь участники проекта будут жить, будут проходить кастинги, конкурсы актёрского мастерства, квесты  и будет ставиться мюзикл.  В ближайшие дни уже начнется чтение сценария, распределение ролей и занятия с педагогами по вокалу, актёрскому мастерству и хореографии.

В Будапеште  и Дебрецене к проекту добавились участники из Венгрии и Турции. В этом году на Nuckids нововведение, хотя это все же «хорошо забытое старое» – иностранные участники не будут собраны в одном отряде, иностранные участники будут находиться в смешанных отрядах, ребята в которых подобраны по возрасту. В каждом отряде есть человек хорошо говорящий по-английски, который вместе с вожатыми переводит все участникам и помогает им адаптироваться в новой среде. По задумке педагогических работников, это будет способствовать наибольшему сплочению группы и развитию навыков общения на иностранных языках.

«Такая практика уже была на проекте, когда российские участники жили вместе с иностранцами. Это послужит хорошей мотивацией в плане изучения различных иностранных языков: английского, китайского, турецкого и других.» - говорит главная вожатая проекта, Елена Владимировна Гордеева.

Многие уже установили себе онлайн-переводчиков и начали регистрировать иностранцев в “ВКонтакте”, чтобы поддерживать взаимосвязь внутри отрядов в режиме 24/7.

Уже совсем скоро станут известны главные претенденты на главные роли в спектаклях. Пока же участники  дружно готовятся предстать перед профессиональным жюри и показать все свои таланты на первом кастинге. Борьба за главные роли уже началась! О дальнейшем развитии событий расскажем в следующих материалах. На связи, Nuckids!