20 July 2019
Meet Max Nedolechko

Meet Max Nedolechko

This name is familiar to every member of the NucKids project. Max is a brilliant dancer and the best friend of the children. Following his advice many of the project participants decided to dedicate their lives to the stage and went to study choreography in colleges and univesities.

"When I was choosing which road to take after the 9th grade, Max suggested I try out for an arts degree and study choreography. I decided to follow his advice, because I have long wanted to dance and stage performances as good as Max does", says Vladimir Khalturin, participant of Nuckids 2015, 2016, 2017, and a team leader of Nuckids 2019.

For 25 years Max has been working with children, staging choreographic performances for Junior Eurovision, Muz-TV, Golden Gramophone, MUSICBOX, and other awards. He is one of the founders and leaders of the StreetJazz dancing group. He has worked with many Russian pop stars, such as Philip Kirkorov, Christina Orbakayte, A-Studio, Fabrika, and Hands Up. A year ago Max opened his own dance school “Not Just Dancing.”

Among other things, Max is the choreographer and tutor of the project. Every day he has close contact with the participants and like no one else knows that “Nuckids is the best project in the world” (quote from a song).

Why are you coming to the project for the tenth time?

Nuclear Kids isn’t just a project for me any longer. It's one big family. Every year its members look forward to meeting each in order other to create something new. For the past 9 years, I’ve spent my summer at the project instead of vacation, and I’ve never come back home tired, as it happens after normal work. I come full of energy, positive emotions and joy. After all, the emotions that overwhelm the audience when we are on our tour with the show are worth all the work done.

Max, what's charging you at the project?

It is the kids’ energy and the idea of creating something completely new. Thanks to sincere emotions and desire to work, we create a musical that gathers a lot of spectators during the tour. And what’s most important – we do it in such a short period of time. All my colleagues and friends are always surprised when I tell them that we manage to stage a professional musical in just three weeks, year after year.

What do the kids teach you?

Even though I have been working with children for 25 years, every time I find new threads or new strings of their personalities, which then help me communicate with them. Each child is different, each has its own story, its own character, and its own opinion. And it is important to understand them all as separate creative human beings. Understanding each child allows you to involve everyone in the workflow. But you need to constantly be learning in order to get this feeling: train your thoughts daily to maintain professionalism and monitor the condition and mood of the children to set them up for work. That’s what the teacher’s profession consists of. But I don't like to call myself a teacher. We go through fire and water together more like comrades or friends.

Do you keep in touch after the project ends each year?

Certainly. It’s simply impossible not to because there are many other events in addition to the summer project such as the Day of the Atomic Industry Worker, the Man of the Year Ceremony, the Winter Fairy Tale project. We meet regularly several times a year.

Do they come to you for advice?

Yes, and it happens regularly. Someone always calls, writes, and asks questions. Just recently I talked with the dancers about their participation in dance shows on Federal TV channels. Communication happens all the time, and it brings a lot of joy.

Who is more difficult to work with – adults or children?

Adults are much like children. They show their character and try to get attention as much as the children do. But it also depends on a person. I do not want to say that working with children is just fun. It is very difficult work. As I have already noted, each child is an individual with whom we learn to work. So they’re quite the same.

Why did you decide to open your own dancing school?

When you know how to do something well, you want to share your experience. I have always wanted to share my skills and knowledge with children, so I opened my own school. Everyone is welcome to join us in September!

20 июля 2019
Знакомьтесь, Максим Недолечко

Это имя известно каждому участнику проекта NucKids. Макс - гениальный танцор и лучший друг детей. По его совету, многие участники проекта решили посвятить свою жизнь сцене и пошли учиться в хореографические колледжи и институты.


«Когда я выбирал, куда поступать после 9-го класса, Макс дал мне совет пойти учиться на хореографа. Я решил ему последовать, так как очень захотел сам научиться танцевать и ставить номера так же круто, как Макс»,- говорит Владимир Халтурин, участник проектов Nuckids2015,2016,2017, вожатый Nuckids 2019.

За его плечами 25 лет работы с детьми, постановки и реализация таких проектов, как “Детское Евровидение”, Премия “Муз-ТВ”, премия “Золотой граммофон”, премия «MUSICBOX» и другие. Макс является одним из бессменных руководителей и создателей танцевального коллектива”StreetJazz”. Работает с такими звёздами эстрады, как Филипп Киркоров, Кристина Орбакайте, “А-Студио”, «Фабрика», «Руки вверх». Год назад Макс открыл свою танцевальную школу – “НеПросто Танцы”.

Помимо всего прочего Макс – бессменный хореограф и педагог проекта. Каждый свой день он проводит в тесном контакте с участниками и как никто другой знает, что “Nuckids – лучший из проектов на свете”.

Почему ты приезжаешь уже в 10 раз на проект?

Nuclear Kids для меня уже давно больше, чем просто проект. Это одна большая семья. Каждый год её члены ждут встречи друг с другом, чтобы при следующей встрече создать что-то новое. Уже в течение 9 лет я вместо отпуска провожу лето на проекте, и я ни разу не приезжал потом домой уставший, как это бывает после повседневной работы. Я приезжаю отдохнувший, полный сил, положительных эмоций и  удовольствия. Ведь те эмоции, которые переполняют зал, когда мы ездим вместе с нашим продуктом на гастроли, стоят всей проделанной работы.


Макс, что заряжает тебя на проекте?

Энергия ребят и идея создания чего-то совершенно нового. Благодаря искренним эмоциям и желанию работать, и создаётся мюзикл, который собирает залы во время гастролей. И самое главное – за короткое время. Все мои творческие коллеги и друзья всегда удивляются, когда я им рассказываю о том, как нам из года в год удаётся создавать профессиональный мюзикл всего за три недели.

Чему учат тебя дети?

Несмотря на то, что я уже 25 лет работаю с детьми, каждый раз я нахожу для себя новые ниточки, новые фишки, которые  мне потом помогают в общении с ними. Каждый ребёнок индивидуален, у каждого ребёнка есть своя история, свой характер и своё мнение. И здесь важно понимать каждого  как отдельную творческую и человеческую единицу. Понимание каждого ребёнка и позволяет вовлечь всех в рабочий процесс. Но, чтобы им обладать, нужно учиться постоянно: ежедневно тренировать свои мысли, чтобы сохранить  профессионализм, постоянно смотреть за состоянием и настроением детей, чтобы настроить их на работу. Из таких нюансов и состоит общение педагога. Но я не люблю называть себя педагогом. Мы вместе проходим огонь и воду больше как товарищи, друзья.

Вы держите связь после окончания проекта?

Конечно. С ними невозможно её не держать, так как у нас, помимо летнего проекта, есть ещё и много других, такие как ДРАП, Человек Года, Зимняя Сказка. Мы регулярно встречаемся несколько раз в год.


Обращаются к тебе за советом?

Да, причем это происходит регулярно. Мне постоянно кто-то звонит, пишет, задаёт вопросы. Недавно  разговаривал с ребятами по поводу их участия в танцевальных шоу на федеральных каналах. Общение происходит постоянно, и оно идёт в радость.

С кем сложнее работать – с взрослыми или с детьми?

Взрослые во многом похожи на детей. Тоже проявляют свой характер, привлекают внимание к себе. По-разному. Но при этом я не хочу сказать, что работа с детьми весёлая и непринуждённая. Это очень непростой труд. Как я уже отмечал, каждый ребёнок – индивидуальная единица, с которой надо учиться работать. Так что одинаково непросто.

Почему ты решил открыть свою школу?

Когда ты умеешь что-то делать хорошо, тебе хочется делиться своим опытом. Мне всегда очень хотелось передавать свои навыки и знания именно детям, поэтому я и открыл свою школу. Всех желающих жду в сентябре на занятия!